Designs by Rebecca Fashion Featured in 3rd Annual FFAW – Fashion Week Palm Beach

Inside the Head of Couture Hats with Designer Rebecca10704432_1491025087819713_6755287947821440372_o

Having a keen and curious flair for the arts at a young age, my journey has always involved the human mind, creating artwork, still photos, videography, poetry, paintings, my talents and desires always encompassed the arts. I first developed one of my artistic hat creations while preparing for my wedding.
I was looking for a particular design, and was unable to find it anywhere. So I created the look myself and fell in love with this, creative hat art. I was quickly approached by several guests attending our wedding with inquiries as to where I purchased my bridesmaids veils. I realized I was good at this design thing as well as loving the process of creating a unique and One-Of-A-Kind product.

1-Week-TM-High-Res-3rd-Annual Trans sm

So I put all my creativity into building my business and offering my creations for sale to the public. I put so much effort into each hat/fascinator that a part of me is imbedded in each creation. All of the materials I use are hand selected for impeccable quality and ensured uniqueness. I do my research in hand selecting the quality of every notion I use in my designs. I take great pride in bringing my visions to reality when I create a new and unique hat.

In France, the term haute couture is protected by law and is defined by the Chambre de commerce et d’industrie de Paris based in Paris. The chambre syndicale de la haute couture is defined as “the regulating commission that determines which fashion houses are eligible to be true haute couture houses”. Their rules state that only “those companies mentioned on the list drawn up each year by a commission domiciled at the Ministry for Industry are entitled to avail themselves” of the label haute couture.

Pic-logo-sm

In The United States Haute Couture is not protected. However I assure you my designs are of Couture quality and are nothing less. Imagine a world where hats and other garments are always One-Of-A-Kind!  My talented designs, my vision will bring your head to life. I spend every waking hour perfecting the uniqueness of my hats so any human who has the pleasure of wearing one of my designs feels proud doing so! You will turn heads in one of my creations and that is a guarantee.
I have a varied educational background and this diversity is evident in how I make my hats as well as run my business.

Please enjoy my web site and feel free to email or call if you have any questions. My hats are ALWAYS One-Of-A-Kind, so you will feel secure in knowing you are wearing a unique creation that only you own.
Turn Heads, Purchase your Designs By Rebecca Hat.

I Remain Sincere,
Lead Designer and CEO
Rebecca

https://www.google.com/maps/d/edit?mid=zzbY6Afg1kd4.kXKZxi-CNbTM

Leave a Reply

